Book Appointment



Can't read the image? click here to refresh.

Our Centers
Lokhandwala
1st Floor, Green Ville Society,
Samarth Circle,
Lokhandwala Mumbai - 400058
E-mail: lokhandwala.mumbai@biguineindia.com
Contact: +91 92222 28000
Office: +91 22 6565 3300
R-City
R-City-G/64 A Ground Floor,
R-City Mall L B S Marg
Ghatkopar (W) - 400086
E-mail: rcity.mumbai@biguineindia.com
Contact: +91 92222 25353
Office: +91 22 2517 1600

 

Bandra-Pali
Unit-No.1,2,3 and 3rd flr,
Catholic CHS- Pali Road, Above HDFC Bank LandMark-Gold Gym, Bandra Mumbai - 400050
E-mail: bandra.mumbai@biguineindia.com
Office: +91 22 6522 2211
Lower Parel
JCB Salons Pvt Ltd. 2nd Floor,
Palladium Mall,
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013
E-mail: lowerparel.mumbai@biguineindia.com
Office: +91 22 6511 3311

 

Kemps Corner
Chinoy Mansion, 1st floor,
Warden Road,
Kemps Corner, Mumbai - 400026
E-mail: kemps.mumbai@biguineindia.com
Office: +91 22 6650 1111
Colaba
3 & 4, President House,
Wodehouse rd,
Colaba, Mumbai - 400005
E-mail: colaba.mumbai@biguineindia.com
Office: +91 22 2215 3311

 

Prabhadevi
1st Floor, Sea Sequence,
Plot No. 925,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400025
E-mail: prabhadevi.mumbai@biguineindia.com
Office: +91 22 2422 1010
Chembur
Shop No.1, 2 & 3 Maryland Apt,
DK Sandu Marg,
Chembur, Mumbai - 400071
E-mail: chembur.mumbai@biguineindia.com
Office: +91 22 2522 2777